And the cast of Carousel is…………….

The committee are pleased to announce to you all the cast of Carousel.

In no particular order:

  • Enoch Snow Jnr – Ben Malone
  • Julie – Holly Comber-Moccia
  • Carrie – Zoe Clarkson
  • Mr Snow – Richard Armstrong
  • Billy – Andrew Bailey
  • Jigger – Adam Thornton
  • Starkeeper/Doctor – Gerard Marescaux
  • Louise – Lucy Crossley
  • Nettie – Becky Sutcliffe
  • Heavenly Friend – Sean Tyndall
  • Mr Bascombe – Phil Danielson

Well done everyone!  Well done to the young members too who will be snow children and ruffians.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *